Sprechtraining Graz Baum

Speaking

Life’s stage – learn to enjoy public speaking

 

Think you haven’t got any “natural talent”? That you’re not a “born speaker”, not “stage struck”, that you don’t have the “gift of the gab”? Surprise yourself. You can learn to come over authentically. Your voice coaching in Graz: I’ll show you how to discover and live the strengths of your own voice and performance. The best thing is – it’s like riding a bike. Once you’ve experienced it, it automatically develops further and further and gets easier and more enjoyable every time. Standing in front of people with self-assurance and receiving their full attention is simply a great feeling!

Transform your experience

In focussed individual sessions you will experience and learn tools tailored to your requirements that you can flexibly use and expand in your life. These step-by-step techniques have a transformative, strengthening, awareness-raising and balancing effect on many levels. Without you having to make any conscious effort, your skills will continue to develop over the days and weeks to come, becoming refined and integrated into your work and everyday life. What sounds almost like magic is profound, personal work on your body and awareness.

Just bring yourself

We’ll make use of your developing strengths on the basis of your uniqueness and distinctiveness. We’ll then carefully and respectfully transform the anxieties and weaknesses you think have so that you quite naturally RADIATE your inner strength and ability. You’ll BE confident and self-assured – much more than just SEEMING it! Successful speaking is just around the corner – for you too!

Specials

Practical, immediate help for stage fright, “black out”, self-doubts and fear of failure.

Charisma

You can find tips, information and inspiration on the subject of charisma here on my blog.

Voice training

Learn to understand and use your own voice with precision. Do you want to feel assured and good while speaking? To be heard with ease? To be able to speak for a long time without tiring? To persuade and inspire people with your own, authentic timbre? Discover your voice and enjoy its strength and impact!

Contact

 
Gesangslehrer Graz Baum

Sprechtraining Graz Baum

Sprechen

Die Bühne des Lebens – Öffentlich sprechen genießen lernen

 

Sie glauben, kein „Naturtalent“ zu sein? Keine „Geborene Rednerin“, keine „Rampensau“, kein „Sprachmagier“? Lassen Sie sich überraschen. Erfolgreich authentisch auftreten kann man und frau lernen. Ihr Sprechtraining in Graz: Ich zeige Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre eigenen Stärken in Stimme und Auftreten entdecken und leben. Das Beste daran? Es ist wie Fahrrad fahren. Einmal erlebt, entwickelt es sich ganz selbstverständlich immer weiter und wird bei jedem Mal leichter und genussvoller. Das Gefühl, sicher vorne zu stehen und die volle Aufmerksamkeit zu bekommen macht einfach Freude!

Transformativer Prozess des Erlebens

In konzentrierten Einzelsitzungen erleben und erlernen Sie maßgeschneiderte Werkzeuge („Tools“), die flexibel im Leben angewendet und erweitert werden können. Die Schritt-für-Schritt erarbeiteten Techniken wirken auf mehreren Ebenen transformativ, stärkend, bewusst machend und ausgleichend. Ohne Ihr bewusstes Zutun entwickeln sich Ihre Fähigkeiten auch in den folgenden Tagen und Wochen weiter, verfeinern und integrieren sich in Ihre Arbeit und in Ihren Alltag. Was fast wie Magie klingt, ist tiefgreifende, persönliche Körper- und Bewusstseins-Arbeit.

Bringen Sie einfach sich selber mit

Ausgehend von Ihrer Einzigartigkeit und Unverwechselbarkeit nutzen wir spielerisch Ihre sich entwickelnden Stärken. Behutsam und respektvoll transformieren wir dann Ihre Ängste und Schwächen, die Sie zu haben glauben. So wird Ihre innere Stärke und Kompetenz ganz natürlich nach außen STRAHLEN. Selbstbewusst und sicher SEIN – mehr als nur SCHEINEN! Erfolgreich präsentieren liegt – auch für Sie – in greifbarer Nähe!

Specials

Praktische Soforthilfe gegen Lampenfieber, „Black-Out“, Selbstzweifel und Versagensängste.

Charisma

Tipps, Information und Inspiration zum Thema Charisma finden Sie hier auf meinem Blog.

Stimmtraining

Die eigene Stimme verstehen und gezielt einsetzen lernen. Wollen Sie sich beim Sprechen sicher und gut fühlen? Sich mit Leichtigkeit Gehör verschaffen? Lange reden können ohne Ermüdung? Mit ihrem eigenen, authentischen Timbre überzeugen und begeistern? Entdecken Sie Ihre Stimme und genießen Sie ihre Kraft und Wirkung!

Kontakt

 
Gesangslehrer Graz Baum